Let me guess Jefe……… "Bastardtours inc", tak

Home Forums Polo’s Rabble Let me guess Jefe……… "Bastardtours inc", tak

Viewing 21 reply threads
  • Author
      Jefe
      Participant

Thats my retirement plan!

Non-Profit (only because i wouldnt expect profit from it)/

But that’s the idea, hosted by PB with country reps dedicated to furthering booze guzzling, whore-mongering and travel in bad places! Non-Profiit again, bastards helping CREDIBLE bastards!

(Rob: don’t worry about qualifying as a Bastard…..)

Actually, I am serious enough to do this my own, in a few years when I reitre, but, PB would be at LEAST a great link to an Adventure Tours site.

Of course I could advertise on the BFC for basement tours led by Fake Rescue for the majority of posters…or did I say…

!!Posers!!!

By the way, I am a Secret Agent/Firefighter…SHIT, did somebody let it slip I am a fireman and not a para rescue/secret agent?

If you noticed; you are banned; at least from the BFC!

Kapa

Well Jefe, that was just a stab in the dark but looks like I hit the spot. What sort of itinery could we expect for Afghanistan? Horse riding the Khyber pass, Bungying at Bamiyan, Rock climbing in the Panjisheer valley….?

You could start by making some profit with a firing range. Have always wanted to shoot an RPG ( a Stinger would be asking too much)

I can’t imagine there’d be much whoremongering opportunities in Afghanistan though!

Jefe
      Participant

Great thread!

All the ideas you spoke of are there and whore mongering is there beyond beilief in Kabul.

Am I off my rocker with this idea or no? Adventure tours!

Mach; LOL; come to daddy….

rickshaw92
      Participant

I dont normally do the whole package deal tourist thing but I sure would change my travel style if this materalizes :D

svizzerams

I’m still keen on the idea about looking for meteorites in the Libyan desert tour idea. If we can go on BMWs or KTMs- which may limit us to collecting the smaller variety of meteorite.

Anonymous